The Northern Hot Spring Park.

     Hello, everyone, welcome to the Northern Hot Spring Park.

   The Northern Hot Spring Park is located in Jinyun Mountain Northern Hot Spring Resort. At the foot of Jinyun Mountain, near the Jialing River bank, Northern Hot Spring Park has a very long history. In the first year of Jingping in song Dynasty (423 AD), an eminent monk named Ciying traveled to Beibei Jinyun Mountain and found a clear spring between the valleys which was jasper, gentle and nourishing, and built a hot spring temple here, which has become today's Northern Hot Spring. In the May of 1927, under the initiative of the famous patriotic industrialist Lu Zuofu, the celebrities from Bashu districts raised donations and built Jialing River Hot Spring Park here, which was later renamed as Northern Hot Spring Park. The park integrates mountains, water, gorges, springs, caves, rocks and temples, and is known for its compactness and elegance.
    The North hot spring is the crown of five springs in Bayu, and it was reputed as "the best spring" in Qing Dynasty. There are "four uniques" in the North Hot Springs: "cloud root spring cascading, gurgling responding to the pine waves", this is the first unique; springs in the palace pond, "green algae in the water, red fish swimming", this is the second unique; its spring water calcium content ranks first in Chongqing's hot springs and contains trace elements and radon gas, with very good medical effect, this is the third unique; there are as many as 10 springs, the spring flow is large, with daily water output of 10,000 cubic meters, and water temperature of 40 ℃, it is suitable for bathing and swimming all year round, this is the fourth unique. Under the curtain of the hot spring water, let the hot spring waterfalls hydrate your skin, refreshing your heart and spleen.
   There are many scenic spots and historic sites in North Hot Spring Park, among which the one-thousand-year old hot Spring Temple is the Lower house of Jinyun Temple. After Dongyang county being established in Beibei in the Southern Qi, the temple had flourished. In the end of the Song Dynasty, it was destroyed by the collapse of rocks. The existing hot spring temple was rebuilt in the Ming and Qing dynasties.
    Ruhua Cave is a sandstone fissured cave beside Feiquan in Beiquan Park. Due to the fact that the limestone composition is brought into the cave during the underground water flow and deposited on the surface, it is mistaken for a real cave. Therefore, it is called "the best fake cave in the world". It was formed more than 38,000 years ago, making it a wonder of the world.
The Wulongbi spring in the upper part of The Liucui Garden is made of green stone, 24 meters long and 3 meters high. There are five flying dragons carved on the wall, with the dragon’s head protruding straight out from the green stone wall and teeth and claws stretching. The hot springs flow straight down to the clear pond, forming a three-dimensional picture of the five dragons walking in the rain.
    The five famous buildings in the park are The Berlin Tower, the Shufan Tower, the bamboo tower, the farm and the chime Room. Shufan Tower is built near the mountain river, from which the sails on the river can be seen. Zhu De, Guo Moruo and several other revolutionary predecessors have lived here. The farm, built in 1928, was also used by the leaders of Communist Party of China such as Ye Jianying and Zhao Ziyang.

上一篇:Jinyun Moutain 下一篇:The Banyan Tree

Overview Media Strategies Guide Service Language Service

©The Jinyun Mountain North Hot Spring Resort Copyright
Technical Support: LianYi Mobile Management Overview 渝ICP备20008392号

北温泉

    各位游客朋友,大家好,欢迎来到北温泉公园。

    北温泉公园位于缙云山北温泉度假区内。缙云山下,嘉陵江畔,北温泉公园有着极为悠久的历史。南朝刘宋景平元年(公元423年),一位名叫慈应的高僧,云游到北碚缙云山,发现了山谷间的一汪清泉水如碧玉、温良滋润,遂在此建温泉寺,此温泉即是今日的北温泉。1927年5月,在著名的爱国实业家卢作孚先生倡导下,巴蜀各界名流募捐,在此修建嘉陵江温泉公园,后改名为北温泉公园。公园集山、水、峡、泉、洞、石、寺于一体,以小巧雅致著称。

     北温泉居巴渝五泉之冠,清代即有“第一泉”之誉。北温泉有“四绝”:“云根泉泻,汩汩然与松涛响应”,此为一绝;泉流殿池,“水中绿藻参差,赤鱼游泳”,此为二绝;泉水含钙量居重庆温泉之首,并含有微量元素和氡射气,医疗效果甚佳,此为三绝;泉眼多达10处,泉流量大,每日出水量达10000立方米,出水水温40℃,四季浴泳皆宜,此为四绝。置身温泉水幕下,任温泉瀑布冲润肌肤,有爽怡之感直沁心脾。

     北温泉公园内名胜古迹众多,其中千年古刹温泉寺为缙云寺下院。南齐中在北碚设东阳郡后,寺内香火兴旺一时,宋末因山岩崩塌而毁坏严重,现存的温泉寺是明清两代重新修建而成的。

     曲折幽深、光怪陆离的乳花洞在北泉公园飞泉旁,是砂岩裂隙式洞穴,由于地下水流时将灰岩成分带入洞中,沉积于表面,而被误认为是真正溶洞,因此有“天下第一假溶洞”之称。其形成时间距今已有三万八千年之久,堪称世界奇观。

     在流翠园上部的五龙壁泉由青石砌成,长24米,高3米,壁雕五条飞龙,龙首头角峥嵘,从青石壁中直探而出,张牙舞爪,气度威猛,一起喷出温泉直泻清池,形成一幅立体五龙行雨图。

     公园里的五大名楼分别为柏林楼,数帆楼,竹楼,农庄和磬室。数帆楼依山临江,可见江面点点船帆,朱德、郭沫若等革命前辈都曾在此小住。建于1928年的农庄可观池水碧兰、柳树青青,叶剑英、赵紫阳等党和国家领导人也曾在此休憩。

上一篇:缙云山 下一篇:悦榕庄

度假区简介 资讯 视听 攻略 指南 商城 客服

©重庆缙云山北温泉旅游度假区 版权所有
技术支持: 莲意文化 手机版 管理登录 景区介绍 渝ICP备20008392号