Jinyun Alcohol Chicken


    Jinyun Alcohol Chicken is a special delicacy that is as famous as Nanshan Spring Water Chicken, Geleshan Spicy Chicken, and Tieshanping Pepper Chicken. The four brothers have jointly supported the famous "Bayu Four Chickens".

Why is this chicken named after being drunk? According to legend, Huangdi Xuanyuan visited Bashan and rested at Jinyun's home. Jinyun quickly killed a few local chickens for cooking, and mistakenly used rice wine as a condiment in a panic. What is pleasantly surprised is that the fragrant wine and the chicken aroma are fused together, and the smell is overflowing. After the cooking, the chicken still has an attractive fragrance, which makes people's appetites great. After Xuanyuan Huangdi tasted it, he praised it: "Roasted chicken with rice wine, delicious taste". In this regard, the "Jinyun Drunken Chicken" came out, and later generations continued to improve it. The Jinyun Drunken Chicken has only been passed down to this day.

 

 

Preparation method:
1. Slaughter and clean the Jinyun Pao pheasant, chop it into 4-cm square pieces, and marinate them in a pot with rice wine for ten minutes. Put the marinated chicken nuggets into a frying pan, and drain the oil for later use.
2. Bring the net pot to the heat, add vegetable oil and lard to heat, add sliced ginger, garlic, and dried red pepper and stir fry well. Add the chicken nuggets and turn to a low heat to stir dry. Add the Pixian watercress, tangerine peel, Stir fry evenly with spices such as star anise, cinnamon, bay leaf, and amomum. Boil beer and red wine, boil, and then pour the soup into the pressure cooker, apply pressure until the chicken pieces are soft and waxy.
3. Pour the chicken nuggets and the soup in the pressure cooker into the pot, cook in the wine, collect the juice over medium heat, and serve.
 
Jinyun Drunken Chicken is known for its "tenderness, glutinousness and smoothness". It is suitable for all ages. MSG is not added in the cooking process, but it is full of fragrance, and the color is red and bright. What's more, it has a little sweetness. Nowadays, after visiting Jinyun Mountain, among the green mountains and green bamboos, a unique flavor of the landmark delicacy Jinyun Drunken Chicken has become an important reason for many tourists to linger.

上一篇:Fried bacon with bamboo shoots 下一篇:没有了

Overview Media Strategies Guide Service Language Service

©The Jinyun Mountain North Hot Spring Resort Copyright
Technical Support: LianYi Mobile Management Overview 渝ICP备20008392号

缙云醉鸡

该图片于2020年7月14日拍摄于缙闲居休闲民宿

     缙云醉鸡是一道和南山泉水鸡,歌乐山辣子鸡,铁山坪花椒鸡齐名的特色美食,四兄弟共同撑起了响当当的“巴渝四鸡”。

     此鸡何以醉为名呢?相传轩辕黄帝巡视到巴山,在缙云氏家歇脚,缙云氏赶紧杀了几只土鸡烧制,慌乱中错把米酒错当作佐料。惊喜的是飘香酒味和鸡肉香味融合在一起,异香四溢,起锅后鸡肉还透着一股诱人的清香,使人食欲大振。轩辕黄帝品尝后,大声称赞:“米酒烧鸡,味道妙”。就此,“缙云醉鸡”问世了,后人又不断加以改进,缙云醉鸡才流传至今。

 

 

制法:

1、缙云跑山鸡宰杀治净,剁成4厘米见方的块,拿盆加米酒腌制十来分钟。腌制好的鸡块放入油锅,过油后盛出沥油备用。

2、净锅上火炙热,下入菜油、猪油烧热,放入老姜片、大蒜、干红辣椒炒香出色,加入鸡块转小火煸干水分,下入郫县豆瓣、陈皮、八角、桂皮、香叶、砂仁等香料翻炒均匀。烹入啤酒、红酒,烧沸后连汤汁一起倒入高压锅,上气压制至鸡块软糯。

3、将高压锅里的鸡块连汤汁一起倒入锅中,烹入葡萄酒,中火收汁,起锅装盘即成。

 

     缙云醉鸡以“嫩、糯、爽滑”著称,老少皆宜,烹饪过程中不添加味精但却香味四溢,并且色彩红亮,更特别的是,还带点回甜味儿。如今,游玩缙云山后,在青山翠竹间,来一口风味独特的地标美食缙云醉鸡,成为不少游客流连其间的重要原因。

 

 

上一篇:竹笋炒腊肉 下一篇:没有了

度假区简介 资讯 视听 攻略 指南 商城 客服

©重庆缙云山北温泉旅游度假区 版权所有
技术支持: 莲意文化 手机版 管理登录 景区介绍 渝ICP备20008392号