Beibei Bean Curd


 

    Along the Jialing River, it is good to make bean curd and eat bean curd. But the most famous one is just like the old saying-"Beibei Douhua Tutuo Wine", the good Douhua is Beibei. When Beibeichang was not famous, its bean curd was famous.

What is so good about Beibei Douhua? It is nothing more than ingredients and methods that bring a different feeling.
Ingredients, including beans, gall bladder, various ingredients, and easily overlooked, water. For beans, use beans from Wenxingchang, Daijiagou, and Groove. They are golden in color and full of grains. For bravery, you need to use the bravery from Zigong and Leshan for the taste. Water is naturally mountain spring water.

 

 

Preparation method:
1. To make bean curd, first beat the soybeans into petals, remove the shells, soak in spring water, soak for 2 to 3 hours in summer and 4 to 5 hours in winter, then stone and push the pulp, filter out the bean dregs with cloth, and heat in a pot . Pay attention to squeeze out the bean dregs juice as much as possible. Once the bean dregs are dried, you can use them. Besides, more juicy, more bean curd, this is the result of hard work, don't waste it. Heat the soy milk. When it is about to rise, stir the soy milk gently to prevent overflow. Stir the soy milk, it is best to use a bamboo board as long as two feet long, to be light, slow and even. Stir in a counterclockwise direction. Continue for a few minutes after rising, turn off the heat, wait until the soy milk is slightly cold, and then enter the next step, ordering bean curd.
2. To transform beancurd, of course it is better to use danba. Although this requires more skills, the taste is really different. Adjust the right amount of bile to water, or directly add it to the slightly hot soy milk, or scoop a bowl of soy milk and add bile water and transform.
3. Make bile water, but also pay attention to it slowly, evenly, from more to less, use the bamboo board to help the bile water enter the bottom of the soy milk as soon as possible, and then slowly and slowly let the bamboo board stir as far as possible from the bottom to the top, from the inside to the outside , Can be troublesome, can be laborious, and meticulous work is on this. Seeing the soy milk, from bottom to top, flocculents have grown, began to accumulate, and begin to settle, so the soy milk is driven to the precipitation position, from the outside to the inside. At this time, there will be a Wang Qingquan appearing in the milky white soy milk, and then using a bamboo board to take that Wang Qingquan around. The clear spring will gradually increase, and the soy milk will gradually become a cloud of white clouds floating in the clear spring. . At this time, use Shao Kei to gently press from the outside to the inside to help the white cloud shrink, and scoop out too much spring water a little bit. In the pot, there will be a sheep slowly lying in the clear spring. In the bowl, the little sheep can gently stick out its head, sway but not fall, playfully tease the diners.
 
The bean curd made in this way is very distinctive when eaten alone with white flavor. It is dense and dense, looks tender, smells fragrant, has a sweet mouth and a smooth lower throat.

上一篇:没有了 下一篇:Fried bacon with bamboo shoots

Overview Media Strategies Guide Service Language Service

©The Jinyun Mountain North Hot Spring Resort Copyright
Technical Support: LianYi Mobile Management Overview 渝ICP备20008392号

北碚豆花


 

     嘉陵江沿岸,都兴做豆花、吃豆花。但最有名的,就像老话——“北碚豆花土沱酒”说的,当数北碚。在北碚场还不出名的时候,它的豆花就出名了。

     北碚豆花好在什么地方?无非食材和做法,带来不一样的感觉。

     食材,包括豆子,胆巴,各种配料,还有容易忽略的,水。豆子,要用文星场、戴家沟、槽上的豆子,色泽金黄,颗粒饱满。胆巴,要用自贡、乐山的胆巴,味道才正。水,自然得是山泉水。

 

 

制法:

     1、豆花制作,先把黄豆打成瓣,去壳,用山泉水浸泡,夏天泡2至3小时,冬天要泡4至5小时,然后石磨推浆,用布滤去豆渣,下锅加热。注意尽量把豆渣的汁挤干,一来豆渣弄干后可以另用,再说,多点汁,就多点豆花,这是辛劳的成果,可不要浪费。加热豆浆,待快要涨时,轻搅豆浆,防止潽出。搅动豆浆,最好用二尺多长的竹板,要做到轻,慢,匀。向逆时针方向搅动。涨后持续几分钟,关火,等豆浆稍冷,即可进入下一个步骤,点豆花。

     2、点豆花,当然是用胆巴为佳,这虽需要更多的技巧,但口感那真是不一样。把适量胆巴调成水,或者直接加入微烫的豆浆中,或舀一碗豆浆兑上胆巴水再点。

     3、点胆水,也讲究个慢,匀,由多到少,用竹板帮助胆巴水尽快进入豆浆底部,再很慢很慢地让竹板尽可能由下往上,由内向外地搅动,可费心,可费力的,细致功夫也就在这上面了。看着豆浆,由下至上,生出絮了,开始积聚了,开始沉淀了,就把豆浆往沉淀位置赶,由外而内。这时,会有那么一汪清泉在乳白的豆浆中出现,又用竹板带着那汪清泉游走,清泉会慢慢越来越多,豆浆也渐渐变成一团白云,飘在清泉中。这时用筲箕,从外到内轻压,帮助那团白云紧缩,还一点点舀去过多的泉水,锅中,慢慢就有了一只绵羊,伏在清泉中。盛进碗中,那小绵羊还可以轻轻探出头来,晃晃悠悠却不掉下,调皮地挑逗食客。
 

     如此而成的豆花,单吃白味就很有特色了,绵扎细密,看着嫰,闻着香,入口清甜,下喉爽滑。

上一篇:没有了 下一篇:竹笋炒腊肉

度假区简介 资讯 视听 攻略 指南 商城 客服

©重庆缙云山北温泉旅游度假区 版权所有
技术支持: 莲意文化 手机版 管理登录 景区介绍 渝ICP备20008392号