Jinbei Tourist Resort- Special

I’ve been busy with my work all the time, and have no leisure. But today I suddenly had a chance to enjoy peacefulness.

For the first time in my life I seemed to have let down all the triage, free from care and worries.

The hot springs make the ancient caves noisy, and the sound of bells travel across the tall buildings

I was awake all night, and even forgot to sleep. Am I in the paradise? I myself cannot tell.

——Peng Yingqiu, A Night in the Hot Spring Temple

 

Chongqing Beibei Jinyun Mountain-North Hot Spring Tourism Resort is leaning against the towering Jinyun to the west and the vast Jialing to the east. The aura of the mountains and rivers nourishes countless charming scenery, the Jingang stele is quiet and elegant, the hot spring temple is quaint and solemn, the Wentang Gorge is full of breath, the golden orchard is beautiful and exquisite, and the Meilingtang, Bibei River, Chengjiang Old Street and more than a hundred scenery are all fascinating and make tourists linger.

Among them, the most distinctive is the 1600-year-old North Hot Spring. After the people of Beibei blended the concept of health and wellness with Bayu culture, they made use of the unique natural hot spring resources of Northern Hot Spring, equipped with scientific health care services, and added exciting recreational projects in all seasons, creating a unique hot spring health resort paradise.

 

Long History and Pleasant Hot Springs

 

Bei Hot Spring, built in the first year of Jingping Liu Song in the Southern Dynasty, is one of the earliest hot springs developed and utilized in China and even in the world. For more than a thousand years, literati and scholars such as Zhou Dunyi, Feng Shixing, Huang Yanpei, Liang Shuming have come here to enjoy natural hot springs and write poetry through the ages. In 1927, Mr. Lu Zuofu founded the Jialing River Hot Spring Park, which was open to all people and became the earliest citizen park in China. After the liberation, Zhu De, Deng Xiaoping, Liu Bocheng, Chen Yi, Nie Rongzhen, etc. also lived or rested here.

     All this comes from the unique hot spring resources of North Hot Spring. Chongqing is rich in hot springs, and Northern Hot Spring is one of the top five springs in Bayu for its pure water quality and suitable temperature. There are 10 springs in Northern Hot Spring, the total amount of water is 10,000 cubic meters per day, and the outlet water temperature is 40°C, which is a good choice for health and leisure. A variety of mineral hot springs have been generated in the Northern Hot Springs, and their richness is rare in the world. Among them, radon hot springs and strontium hot springs are the most distinctive, which have been highly praised by Emberto Soliman, chairman of the World Hot Springs and Climate Health Federation.

 

Radon Spring, also known as "Rejuvenation Spring", helps to slow down aging, reduce fatigue and pain. Radon can promote the metabolism of human tissues and skin, and balance endocrine.

 

Strontium spring has the function of promoting the development of bones and teeth, and can delay the aging of the human body. Strontium can reduce the body's absorption of sodium, and has the effect of preventing "three highs" and cardiovascular diseases.

 

There are also special hot springs such as sulfate springs and acid sulfur springs. They have their own efficacies and unique characteristics. The rich natural resources have laid the cornerstone for the flourishment of ten-kilometer hot springs in the resort.

 

The resort area is the core of Chongqing as the world's hot spring capital. It has been awarded as "the permanent site of the World Hot Spring Forum" by the World Hot Spring and Climate Health Federation. It has its only office in the Asia-Pacific region and the Hot Spring and Climate Health Tourism Research Institute. It has successively won the honorary titles of "International Best Leisure and Health Base", "National Top Ten Hot Spring Tourism Destinations", "China's Most Potential Scenic Spots", "National Ecological Civilization Education Base", and "National Climate Health Demonstration Base".

 

Unique and Healthy

 

     The characteristic hot spring vacation in the resort is based on various types of hot springs, with unique health products as the highlight. In the resort area, you can enjoy not only natural hot springs, but also a series of scientific and healthy life based on the water quality of the north hot springs.

     In 2018, with the support of the Chongqing Tourism Development Committee, the Asia-Pacific (Chongqing) Hot Spring and Climate Health Research Institute settled in Beibei, and more than 10 world hot spring health experts served as the first batch of consultants for the research institute. With the help of the wisdom and experience of hot spring experts from all over the world, with the five dimensions of "nourishing, eating, learning, housing, and purchasing", innovative hot spring treatment plans have been created to build a world-class hot spring resort.

    Nourishing: In Northern Hot Springs, different types of hot springs in the same area are scientifically divided, forming different hot spring products. Various SPAs that integrate traditional Chinese medicine health philosophy; forest therapy and climate therapy relying on high-quality climate; hot spring water exercises, hot spring yoga, health-preserving Tai Chi and so on.

     Eating: Combining gourmet food with hot springs, hot spring health food therapy will help you cultivate your body and mind from within. There are also more than a dozen Chinese and foreign cuisines that combine regional characteristics and focus on spicy, spicy, fresh, tender and hot.

    Learning: Hot springs are integrated with traditional health care. In the resort area, you can participate in Chinese culture experience courses, meditation and health, enjoy vegetarian food, Taoist wine, etc., and feel the meditation culture and Taoist culture. From body to mind, relax in all means.

   Housing: The hot spring hotel complex in the resort area has its own characteristics. There are modern Chinese-style buildings that integrate Chongqing's local stilted buildings, there are also garden-style pools that follow the principle of "yin and yang, five elements", and garden-style buildings with the theme of "bamboo" hidden among bamboo forests. ..... The holiday atmosphere is strong. Whether it is a family trip, a solo trip, or a group trip, it can be satisfied.

    Purchasing: Rely on local hot spring resources, develop series of hot spring toners, hot spring facial masks and other hot spring derivative products.

   Take the hot spring as the base and provide health care services. The hot spring vacation in Jinyun Mountain-North Hot Spring Resort aims to nourish the life of the guests from body to heart, from material to spiritual, and create a holiday with leisure and entertainment as well as cultural satisfaction.

 

Scenery Everywhere, All the Time

 

     Bath in spring, the rising sun solidifies; bath in summer, the heat can be removed; bath in autumn, lung and intestines are moisturized; bath in winter, belly is warmed. Hot springs can be enjoyed from the beginning of the year to the end of the year, and the scenery of hot spring vacation here is always new throughout the seasons.

     Enjoy flowers in spring. From a hundred meters away, you can smell the delicate roses, the gorgeous Gesang along the river, the dreamy jacaranda...

     Enjoy the coolness in summer, the mountains and forests are quiet and cool, and the valleys are icy...

     Pick fruits in autumn, taste the terroir of Beibei, and feel the gift of nature...

     Appreciate the snow in winter when the snowflakes are in full bloom, the air will condense into frost, admire the whiteness of the world.

     The joy around the hot spring never ceases. A rich holiday must never stop indoors. The characteristic hot spring vacation in Jinyun Mountain-North Hot Spring Tourism Resort is not only nourished by hot springs, but also beautiful scenery of the four seasons.

     With unique resources and ingenious configuration, the hot spring resort is shining brightly. Following the concept of Chinese medicine health preservation and containing the spirit of Bayu landscape, it transcends the scope of ordinary travel. It aims to rejuvenate the body and mind, appreciate the landscape of Beibei, and appreciate the splendor of the world's hot spring valley.

     Enjoy the hot spring life and appreciate the scenery of Jinyun. A unique hot spring vacation is waiting for you in Beibei Jinyun Mountain North Hot Spring Resort.

Overview Media Strategies Guide Service Language Service

©The Jinyun Mountain North Hot Spring Resort Copyright
Technical Support: LianYi Mobile Management Overview 渝ICP备20008392号

度假区特色

公程无暇日,乍得宿清幽。

始觉空门客,不生浮世愁。

温泉喧古洞,寒磬度危楼。

彻晓都忘寐,心疑在沃洲。

——(宋)彭应求《宿温泉佛寺》

     重庆北碚缙云山-北温泉旅游度假区西倚巍巍缙云、东傍浩浩嘉陵。山水灵气滋养出无数妩媚风光,金刚碑清幽静雅、温泉寺古朴庄严、温塘峡荡气回肠、金果园秀丽精美,以及美龄堂、璧北河、澄江老街等百余处风景,无一不引人入胜,令人流连忘返。

     其中,最具特色的是有一千六百年历史的温泉文化。北碚人将康养理念融和巴渝文化后,利用北温泉得天独厚的自然温泉资源、配置科学的康养服务、再添四季皆精彩的游玩项目,造就了独树一帜的温泉康养度假天堂。

 

历史悠久·温泉宜人

 

     始建于南朝刘宋景平元年的北温泉,是中国乃至世界上开发利用最早的温泉之一。在千余年间,周敦颐、冯时行、黄炎培、梁漱溟等文人雅士均曾来此享天然温泉、书千古诗篇。至1927年,卢作孚先生于此创办嘉陵江温泉公园,向所有群众开放,成为中国最早的市民公园。解放后朱德、邓小平、刘伯承、陈毅、聂荣臻等也都曾在此参观小憩。

     这一切来源于北温泉得天独厚的温泉资源。重庆富集温泉,而北温泉以水质纯净、温度适宜,居巴渝五泉之冠。北温泉现有泉眼10处,日出水总量为10000立方米, 出水水温40°C,是养生休闲的佳选。北温泉一地生成了多种矿物温泉,其丰富程度在世界范围内都罕见。其中,氡温泉、锶温泉最具特色,曾得世界温泉与气候养生联合会主席恩贝托·索里曼大力称赞。

     氡泉,又称“返老还童泉”,有助于减缓衰老、减轻疲倦和疼痛。氡能促进人体组织和皮肤的新陈代谢,平衡内分泌。

     锶泉,促进骨骼和牙齿发育的功能,可延缓人体衰老。锶能减少人体对钠的吸收,有预防“三高”和心血管疾病的作用。

     还有硫酸盐泉、酸性硫磺泉等特色温泉,他们各具功效、别具特色,借助自然资源为度假区十里温泉的盛宴奠定了基石。

     度假区是重庆作为世界温泉之都的核心板块,被世界温泉与气候养生联合会授予“世界温泉论坛永久会址所在地”,拥有其在亚太地区唯一的办事处和温泉与气候养生旅游研究院,先后荣获“国际最佳休闲养生基地”“全国十佳温泉旅游目的地”“中国最具发展潜力景区”“国家生态文明教育基地”“国家气候养生示范基地”等荣誉称号。

 

独树一帜·康养乐活

 

     度假区特色温泉度假以各类温泉为基础,独树一帜的康养产品为亮点。在度假区,享受到的不仅是天然温泉,还有一系列根据北温泉水质特色打造的科学康养生活。

     2018年,在重庆市旅发委的支持下,亚太(重庆)温泉与气候养生研究院落户北碚,10余位世界温泉养生类专家担任研究院首批顾问。借助全世界各国的温泉专家智慧和经验,以“养、食、修、住、购”五大维度,创新温泉疗养方案,打造出了世界一流的温泉疗养胜地。

     养:在度假区,同一区域的不同种类温泉被科学划分,形成了不同的温泉产品。融合传统中医养生哲学的各类SPA;依托优质气候的森林疗法、气候疗法;结合运动的温泉水中运动、温泉瑜伽、养生太极;......

     食:美食结合温泉,温泉养生食疗从内助你修养身心。亦有结合地域特色,以麻、辣、鲜、嫩、烫为重点的十余种中外菜系、当地特产。

     修:温泉与传统养生融合,在度假区,你可以参与蕴含中华文化的国学体验课程、禅修养生、享用素斋、道家酒等,感受禅修文化、道家文化。从身到心,全方位放松。

住:度假区温泉酒店群各具特色,有融合重庆本土吊脚楼民居的新中式建筑,也有遵循“阴阳五行”之理的园林汤池群,还有以        “竹”为题隐印于竹林间的园林风格建筑......度假氛围浓烈。无论是家庭出游、单独出行、还是团队出行等皆能满足。

购:依托本地温泉资源,开发系列温泉爽肤水、温泉面膜等温泉衍生产品。

      以温泉为底,用康养服务。缙云山-北温泉旅游度假区的特色温泉度假旨在从身到心,从物到神滋养客人们的生活,打造有休闲娱乐也有文化精神的假期。

 

一步一景·四季皆宜

 

     春日洗浴,升阳固脱;夏日浴泉,暑温可祛;秋日泡泉,肺润肠蠕;冬日洗池,丹田温灼。温泉可从年初泡到年末,在这里温泉度假的风光也是四季常新。

     春赏花,百米外蔷薇娇柔、沿河道格桑绚丽、蓝花楹梦幻......

     夏纳凉,山林幽静清凉、峡谷冰爽袭人......

     秋摘果,采摘间体味北碚风土、感受自然馈赠......

     冬赏雪,雪花纷纷时,凝气成霜,可赏天地洁白一片。

     温泉周边的欢乐从不停歇。一个丰富的假期,决不能止步室内。缙云山-北温泉旅游度假区的特色温泉度假,不仅有温泉滋养,还有四季旖旎风光。

     得天独厚的资源,别具匠心的配置,温泉度假这颗明珠正熠熠生辉。遵循中医养生理念、蕴含巴渝山水之灵的它超越普通旅行范畴,旨在调养身心,欣赏北碚山水,体味世界温泉谷的精彩纷呈。

     享温泉生活,赏缙云风光。独树一帜的温泉度假正在北碚缙云山北温泉度假区等您。

度假区简介 资讯 视听 攻略 指南 商城 客服

©重庆缙云山北温泉旅游度假区 版权所有
技术支持: 莲意文化 手机版 管理登录 景区介绍 渝ICP备20008392号